STA Logo
Home Ministries HBRE About

Program 2019 for RCIS (Rites of Christian Initiation for Students)

WORKSHOP DATE TIME DETAILS OF PROGRAM
Workshop & Information Night Tues Feb 12 5pm - 6.30pm Parents must stay at Penola Community Hub 33 Mortimer St. Werribee
Commitment Mass Sun Feb 17 9:30am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Feb 26 5pm-6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Mar 3 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Mar 12 5pm - 6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Mar 17 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Mar 26 5pm - 6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Mar 31 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Apr 2 5pm - 6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Apr 7 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Break for Holy Week and Eater Week Attend Holy Week and Easter Liturgies
Mass and Catechesis Sun May 5 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Mass and Catechesis Sun May 19 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues May 28 9:30am- 11am Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Jun 2 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Jun 11 5pm - 6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Jun 16 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Jun 25 5pm -6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Jul 21 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Jul 30 5pm -6pm Penola Hub
Mass and Catechesis Sun Aug 4 9:30am- 11am St Andrew's Church
Workshop/Catechesis Tues Aug 13 5pm -6pm Penola Hub
Reflection Day Sat Aug 17 9am - 1pm Parents can attend Mass with child @9am in Penola Hub
Baptism & First Reconciliation Sun Aug 25 2pm St. Andrew's Church
Confirmation & First Communion Rehearsal Tues Sep 3 7pm St Andrew's Church
Confirmation & First Communion Fri Sep 6 6:30pm St Andrew's Church
Thanks Giving Mass Sun Sep 15 11am St Andrew's Church/Presentation of Certificates
Weekend Mass Times: Saturday 6pm & Sunday 8am, 9.30am 11am & 5pm
Weekday Mass Times Tues- Sat 9am